Back to All Events

Tarrant County Ticket Unity Breakfast

  • The Ashton Depot 1501 Jones Street Fort Worth, TX, 76102 United States (map)

honoring Democratic nominees:

Jana Lynne Sanchez, CD 6

Vanessa Adia, CD 12

Gwenn Burud, SD 9

Jeromey Sims, HD 91

Nancy Bean, HD 93

Beth McLaughlin, HD 97

Ryan Ray, HD 96

Mica Ringo, HD 98

Ollie Anderson, County Tax Assessor


Albert Roberts for Criminal District Attorney

Earlier Event: June 4
Stop Six Listening Session
Later Event: July 28
Block Walk & Phone Bank